FREE Colville Primary iPhone & Android App
Useful Links

Useful Links

Colville Primary

 

 

Term Dates 2022-2024

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn term 2022

Inset Days: Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September 2022 (School closed to children)

First Day: Monday 5 September 2022

Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday  28 October 2022

Last day: Friday 16 December 2022 at 1.00pm

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3 January 2023 (School closed to children)

First Day: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

Last day: Friday 31 March 2023 at 1.00pm

Summer term 2023

First Day: Monday 17 April 2023

May Day: Monday 1 May 2023 (School closed to children)

Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Inset Days: Thursday 29 June and Friday 30 June 2023 (School closed to children - chosen to coincide with Eid Ul Adha)

Last day: Friday 21 July 2023 at 1.00pm

Term Dates 2022-2024

Show list Show Grid